• Customer Appreciation Sale - 25% Off Storewide
    • Use Code THANKYOU
    • Start Here
    • Details

Illustrated Faith - Organization Bag

$40.00

Availability: In stock

- +
OR
Item # 58646
Shipping Message
Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

Rated 5.00 out of 5 stars overall by 18 customers.

5 Stars
(18)
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star

Sort Reviews By

Sort Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

Page

  1. 1
  2. 2
5.0
May 26, 2019 Bertha

Awesome!

This is a beautiful bag. It is so roomy. You can store a lot of bible journaling supples. It is a great investment.
5.0
December 29, 2018 Pamela

Great Bag

Exactly what I needed! Much easier to carry Bible and all my “stuff”.
5.0
October 4, 2018 Alethea

Great for larger Bibles

I use NASB study Bible with Greek and Hebrew lexicon at the back. All that to say it's thick. I've had a very difficult time finding a Bible cover. They're all too thin. While this isn't designed to be a Bible cover, it works that way for me. My Bible slips inside, with a little extra room for a workbook and journal. When it's time to use it, I can unzip the signs and lay it flat in my lap, or just pull the Bible out. Very cute. Love all the pockets too
5.0
September 27, 2018 Sharon

Awesome bag!

Love this bag! I waited a long time for it to get back in stock, because I didn’t really love the newer style that was released. So glad I waited for it. It is so well made, the colors are vibrant and nice and it’s just the right size, not too big, but not too small either. Totally recommend it!
5.0
August 14, 2017 Laura

AMAZING

This bag is amazing. I was very skeptical of how much it would hold, but it holds it all. I have everything I need to journal anything all in one place. LOVE THIS BAG.
5.0
August 8, 2017 Maggie

Perfect!

This bag is even more beautiful than I expected it to be. It's very spacious. It holds my Bible and many of my supplies. My plan is to illustrate a Bible for a year, and present it to my daughter as a gift in this beautiful bag. I see that more colors and designs are coming! I know I'll order another one for myself.
5.0
July 31, 2017 Rejoice

Would like to see this in a choice of designs. Patterns

Would like to see this in a choice of designs patterns
5.0
July 24, 2017 Betty

I LOVE it!

This is the greatest bag. It has so much room for Bible journaling supplies. I love the fabric design and it's so we'll constucted. Even has the little feet on the bottom for extra protection. In addition to the many pockets, you also get 2 zipper pouches. I thought it was a bit pricey, but l got mine when they had a 25% off coupon. I'm so glad I did. Thank you for such a great product.
5.0
July 3, 2017 Tata

Most Compliments!

I bought this bag to use as a purse while Cruising. I love it so much that I continued to use it as a purse and I have received so many compliments, contrary to a $250 purse from Tous that I purchased and never received a compliment. I love the colors and all the compartments. Just LOVE IT!!!!!!!
5.0
May 18, 2017 Debbie

Great bag, lots of storage!

This is the cutest bag with lots of pockets and zipper pouches. Shanna Noel has a great YouTube "What is in my Bible Journaling Bag Retreat Edition" that really shows just how much this cute little bag can hold! There is plenty of space for your Bible, stamps, washi tapes, colored pencils and so much more! Highly recommend it!